Legal notice

responsible:

Advopat
Patent and Law Offices
Theaterstr 6
30159 Hannover
Germany
Tel:: +49 (0) 511 – 3 60 28 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 511 – 3 60 28 – 77
E-mail: bos@advopat.de
VAT-Ident. No.: (§27a, UStG): DE 190900572
Tax No.: 24/235/50507

Any information provided on this website is general in nature and does not constitute legal advice. Any attorney-client or other contractual relationship requires written confirmation by our Office. We accept no liability for the correctness and comprehensiveness of information published on this website. In case of any legal problem please contact one of our patent attorneys or attorney at law.

Hyperlinks

The advopat website contains hyperlinks leading to third party websites. Although we are monitoring, in due intervals, the correctness of the link and the lawfulness of the contents of linked websites such websites provide content outside the reals of influence of advopat. We are not incorporating by reference any oft he contents of linked websites and we accept no liability for any such third party content.

Information required by law:

Patent attorneys

The patent attorneys of advopat are members of the Patentanwaltskammer München (association of patent attorneys), Tal 29, 80331 München. The European patent attorneys are members of the European Patent Institute, Tal 29, 80331 München.
The occupational title “Patentanwalt” (patent attorney) was imparted by the Federal republic of Germany. Die The occupational title “European Patent Attorney” was imparted by the European Patent Office, Erhardtstrasse 27, D-80331 München.

The relevant professional codes of conduct for patent attorneys are:

Patentanwaltsordnung (patent attorneys code) (http://www.gesetze-im-internet.de/patanwo/index.html)
Berufsordnung der Patentanwälte (professional code of conduct for patent attorneys) (Mitt. 1997, 243 ff.)
(for the European Patent Attorneys) the Code of Professional Conduct of the epi (epi-Information 2/2001, S. 75) (http://216.92.57.242/patentepi/deutsch/100/120/121/)
and for matters relating to representation before the Office for Harmonization in the Internal Market the professional regulations of the European Trademark and Design Attorneys: Council Regulation (EC) No 40/94 of 20 December 1993 on the Community trade mark and the Council Regulation (EC) nº 6/2002 of 12 December 2001 on Community Designs.

Attorney at Law

Attorney at Law Detlev Oelfke is a member of the Rechtsanwaltskammer Celle (bar association), Bahnhofstrasse 5, 29221 Celle, Tel.: 05141-9282-0, Fax: 05141-9282-42 (www.rakcelle.de).

The following statutes apply:

Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung (federal code of attorneys at law) (BRAO – http://bundesrecht.juris.de/bundesrecht/brao/index.html),
Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz (attorneys at law remuneration act) (RVG – http://bundesrecht.juris.de/bundesrecht/rvg/index.html),
Berufsordnung für Rechtsanwälte (code of professional conduct for attorneys at law) (BORA – http://www.brak.de/seiten/06.php),

Copyright notice
The texts and images on this website are protected by copyright. Any use not expressly permitted by the Urheberrechtsgesetz (copyright act) shall require prior written permission by advopat. This shall apply, in particular, for copying, altering, translating, storing, processing or reproducing any content in data bases or other electronic media and systems. Photo copies and downloads of websites may be made solely for personal, private and non-commercial purposes.

Web hosting:
TRILOS
Hanomaghof 2
30449 Hannover

web content management system: amiscara.

Image rights: © Detlev Oelfke

Impressum

Verantwortlich:

Advopat
Patent- und Rechtsanwälte
Theaterstr 6
30159 Hannover
Tel:: +49 (0) 511 – 3 60 28 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 511 – 3 60 28 – 77
E-Mail: bos@advopat.de
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer
Ust-IdNr. (gem. §27a, UStG): DE 190900572

Steuer-Nr.: 24/235/50507

Die auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen sind allgemeiner Art und stellen keine Rechtsberatung dar. Jedes Mandats- oder Vertragsverhältnis bedarf der schriftlichen Bestätigung durch die Kanzlei. Es wird keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der auf dieser Internet-Seite veröffentlichten Informationen übernommen. Bei rechtlichen Problemen empfehlen wir dringend die Konsultierung eines Patent- oder Rechtsanwalts.
Hyperlinks

Die advopat-Website enthält Hyperlinks auf Websites Dritter. Obgleich in angemessenem Abstand Kontrollen bezüglich der Korrektheit der Verlinkung und der Rechtmäßigkeit der Inhalte der verlinkten Websites durchgeführt werden, enthalten diese Websites Inhalte, die sich dem Einflussbereich von advopat entziehen. Wir machen uns den Inhalt dieser Websites nicht zueigen und übernehmen keine Verantwortung für deren Inhalte.

Pflichtangaben:
Patentanwälte

Die Patentanwälte der Kanzlei sind Mitglieder der Patentanwaltskammer München, Tal 29, 80331 München. Die European Patent Attorneys sind Mitglieder des Instituts der beim EPA zugelassenen Vertreter (epi: European Patent Institute, Tal 29, 80331 München).
Die Berufsbezeichnung „Patentanwalt“ wurde von der Bundesrepublik Deutschland verliehen. Die Berufsbezeichnung „European Patent Attorney“ wurde vom Europäischen Patentamt, Erhardtstrasse 27, D-80331 München verliehen.

Die maßgeblichen Berufsregelungen für die Patentanwälte sind:

Patentanwaltsordnung (http://www.gesetze-im-internet.de/patanwo/index.html)
Berufsordnung der Patentanwälte (Mitt. 1997, 243 ff.)
Sowie (für die zugelassenen Vertreter vor dem Europäischen Patentamt (European Patent Attorney) der Code of Professional Conduct des epi (epi-Information 2/2001, S. 75) (http://216.92.57.242/patentepi/deutsch/100/120/121/)
Und für die Vertretung vor dem Europäischen Harmonisierungsamt für den Binnenmarkt die berufsrechtlichen Regelungen der European Trademark and Design Attorneys: Council Regulation (EC) No 40/94 of 20 December 1993 on the Community trade mark and the Council Regulation (EC) nº 6/2002 of 12 December 2001 on Community Designs.

Rechtsanwalt

Rechtsanwalt Detlev Oelfke ist Mitglied der Rechtsanwaltskammer Celle,
Bahnhofstrasse 5, 29221 Celle, Telefon: 05141-9282-0, Fax: 05141-9282-42 (www.rakcelle.de).

Es gelten die einschlägigen berufsrechtlichen gesetzlichen Vorschriften:

die Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung (BRAO -http://bundesrecht.juris.de/bundesrecht/brao/index.html),
das Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz (RVG -http://bundesrecht.juris.de/bundesrecht/rvg/index.html),
die Berufsordnung für Rechtsanwälte (BORA -http://www.brak.de/seiten/06.php),

Urheberrechtshinweis
Die auf dieser Internetseite veröffentlichten Beiträge und Abbildungen sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede vom Urheberrechtsgesetz nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung der Kanzlei. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung oder Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Fotokopien und Downloads von Webseiten dürfen nur für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch hergestellt werden.

Hosting:
TRILOS
Hanomaghof 2
30449 Hannover

Bildrechte: © Detlev Oelfke